Term Dates

Academic year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term starts - Monday 6th September 2021 (2nd & 3rd September - PD Days)

Term ends - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Autumn half term: 25th October 2021 until 29th October 2021, inclusive. (22nd October  - PD Day)

Christmas Holiday: 17th December 2021 until 3rd January 2022, inclusive (4th January PD Day)

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term starts - Wednesday 5th January 2022 (4th January PD Day)

Term ends - Friday 8th April 2022 

 

Spring half term: 21st February 2022 until 25th February 2022, inclusive.

Easter Break: 11th April 2022 until 22nd April 2022, inclusive.  

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts - Monday 25th April 2022

Term Ends - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Summer half term: 30th May 2022 until 3rd June 2022, inclusive. (6th June PD Day)

There will be an additional day off school on Friday 27th May 2022 for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Academic year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Term starts - Monday 5th September 2022 (1st & 2nd September - PD Days)

Term ends - Friday 16th December 2022

 

Autumn half term: 24th October 2022 until 28th October 2022, inclusive. (21st October  - PD Day)

Christmas Holiday: 19th December 2022 until 2nd January 2023, inclusive (3rd January PD Day)

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term starts - Wednesday 4th January 2023 (3rd January PD Day)

Term ends - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring half term: 20th February 2023 until 24th February 2023, inclusive.

Easter Break: 3rd April 2023 until 14th April 2023, inclusive.  

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Term Starts - Monday 17th April 2023

Term Ends - Friday 21st July 2023

 

Summer half term: 29th May 2023 until 2nd June 2023, inclusive. (5th June PD Day)